Exton Region Chamber of Commerce
Become a Member

Board of Directors, Board Members and Staff

Executive Council

Sean Rinda
Chairman of the Board
Electrical Plus
Jacqueline Motyl
Fox Rothschild, LLP
John Scully
West Chester Area School District
Fran Shaw
Past Chair
Miller's Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ryan Silhan
Element Risk
Barry Pelagatti
Courtney Babcock
Conference & Visitors Bureau of Chester County
Laurie Ryan
Exton Region Chamber of Commerce
Maggie March
Communications and Membership Manager
Exton Region Chamber of Commerce

Board Members

Marie Berry
Blaise Management Services
Kelly Clarke
Express Employment Professionals
Spencer Deane
Serv-I-Quip, Inc.
Bill Friedmann
Blue Dog Printing and Design
Damon Ireland
Birch Run Investments
Dave Macagnone
Collegium Charter School
Joseph Pomorski
Presence Bank
Jennifer Smith
Exton Square Mall
Stephenie Stevens
Chester County Community Foundation
Jim Stewart
Your Local Network, LLC
Beth Stein
Keller Williams -Stein Realty Group
Amy Stout
Key Financial, Inc.
Ben Zajac
Simone Zajac Wealth Management Group
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram